Phone Us 01768 372 939
Opening Hours Customer Services Phone: OPEN
Showroom Blog
Prices
EX
INC
Reviews (4.9/5)
Out Of Eden
Basket

Out of Eden Customer Service Reviews

Established in 1993, Out of Eden are a leading UK supplier to the hospitality industry, underpinned with excellent customer services. 
Rated 4.9/5 by our customers
Jane
         
"Good. Easy to order and arrived promptly"
Date Reviewed: 13 February 2024
Paul
         
"Excellent "
Date Reviewed: 11 February 2024
Nita
         
"Prompt and straightforward"
Date Reviewed: 11 February 2024
Deborah
         
"Great!"
Date Reviewed: 11 February 2024
Jen
         
"Excellent. Friendly customer service, speedy delivery and lovely product. "
Date Reviewed: 10 February 2024
Graeme
         
"Smooth and quick delivery"
Date Reviewed: 10 February 2024
Diane
         
"Super speedy delivery, amazing service "
Date Reviewed: 08 February 2024
Angela
       
"Good but wrong size sent. King size ordered but super king sent. Kept the super king as too much effort to return. We had just finished our new bedroom and the bedspread was needed at that time. "
Date Reviewed: 06 February 2024
We contacted Angela to apologise for the error we had made with her order. We promise to always put things right and aim to make the returns process as straight-forward as possible. Our customer has decided to keep the larger size.
Out of Eden Team
Rachael
         
"I trust OOE for all my supplies - would like to see a more floral range in addition such as rose or peony for toiletries- just a thought! Every order spot on to date "
Date Reviewed: 05 February 2024
Pam
         
"Delivered on time "
Date Reviewed: 05 February 2024
Simon
         
"Excellent service and customer care."
Date Reviewed: 05 February 2024
Jo
         
"Perfect "
Date Reviewed: 02 February 2024
Caroline
         
"Excellent service, website was quick & easy to use & my order arrived the next day."
Date Reviewed: 02 February 2024
Julie
         
"Excellent. Good Quality Tea towels, order process simple & delivery prompt"
Date Reviewed: 31 January 2024
Olwen
         
"All good"
Date Reviewed: 31 January 2024
Lisa
         
"Absolutely love the variety, availability, value for money, sustainability and quick delivery from Out of Eden"
Date Reviewed: 31 January 2024
Carmel
         
"Excellent "
Date Reviewed: 31 January 2024
Gail
         
"Quick delivery "
Date Reviewed: 31 January 2024
Caroline
         
"Brilliant"
Date Reviewed: 29 January 2024
Hugo
         
"Efficient as usual. "
Date Reviewed: 27 January 2024
Page 2 of 313
Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn
Top