Phone Us 01768 372 939
Opening Hours Customer Services Phone: CLOSED
Showroom Blog
Prices
EX
INC
Reviews (4.9/5)
Out Of Eden
Basket

Out of Eden Customer Service Reviews

Established in 1993, Out of Eden are a leading UK supplier to the hospitality industry, underpinned with excellent customer services. 
Rated 4.9/5 by our customers
Margaret
         
"Very efficient and quick delivery"
Date Reviewed: 14 June 2024
Angela
         
"Excellent. Very professional "
Date Reviewed: 14 June 2024
Anne-marie
         
"Excellent service and very prompt delivery, thank you. "
Date Reviewed: 13 June 2024
Sarah
         
" "
Date Reviewed: 12 June 2024
Caroline
         
"Easy to navigate site, offering good quality, affordable products. Very efficient dispatch and delivery, good service, thank you."
Date Reviewed: 12 June 2024
Andrew
         
"Brilliant "
Date Reviewed: 12 June 2024
Paul
         
"Very pleased with my shopping experience great thanks ?? "
Date Reviewed: 12 June 2024
Hélène
         
"You're in safe hands when you use Out of Eden."
Date Reviewed: 11 June 2024
Tracey
         
"Good as always "
Date Reviewed: 10 June 2024
Yvonne
         
"I accidentally came across Out of Eden on the net when I was searching for supplies for our new adventure. They have been excellent. I ordered a variety of samples before putting my main orders in which was definitely worth doing. Very efficient, great quality on everything we have ordered and it never fails to come next day. Highly recommend this company."
Date Reviewed: 09 June 2024
Vanessa
         
"Fantastic! Fast and secure delivery!"
Date Reviewed: 09 June 2024
Stewart
         
"Straight forward to order with good range to pick from."
Date Reviewed: 09 June 2024
Lynsey
         
"Shopping with Out of Eden was quick and easy, great value for money Will use again "
Date Reviewed: 08 June 2024
Tricia
         
"Such an easy website to navigate. Great products, competitive prices and excellent customer service."
Date Reviewed: 07 June 2024
Lawrence
         
"Great"
Date Reviewed: 06 June 2024
Kim
         
"Great shopping experience. Order was received quickly and even tho one item was slightly damaged I had a replacement the next day. Fantastic customer service. "
Date Reviewed: 05 June 2024
David
         
"Great items, great delivery."
Date Reviewed: 04 June 2024
Julie
         
"Super shopping experience. Easy to order, efficient service and provide samples so you can try before you buy."
Date Reviewed: 03 June 2024
Avril
         
"Excellent "
Date Reviewed: 03 June 2024
Ian
         
"Excellent"
Date Reviewed: 03 June 2024
Page 1 of 319
Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn
Top